top of page

Collaboration with Jessica Smith

During my time visiting my friend Xanthe in Newfoundland ( Canada ) I booked myself in to getting a small tattoo in memory of my time there. I got a Newfoundland rose by an artist called Jessica Smith.

After coming home I messaged Jessica as I wanted to send her over some of my work as a thank you for doing such a wonderful job! We then got chatting and ended up talking about doing a collaboration together. I wanted to collaborate with a tattooist but never known how to ask. So we decided that I would give her 10 designs to tattoo in Newfoundland. This has honestly been one of my favourite collaborations! Jessica is such a lovely person, it was so nice to chat to her. As I was still looking for an apprenticeship in tattooing myself she gave me some great advice which I appreciated so much. It is such an overwhelming experience to meet such lovely people and lovely artists. I hope to come back to Newfoundland and get another piece done by Jessica. Thank you! This collaboration has been so much fun!

bottom of page