top of page

Posca Pen Collaboration

Last month I contacted Posca Pens and inquire about a sponsorship or collaboration as Posca are pens I use on a regular basis and are key to creating the work I want to create. As Posca pens can be quite pricey I decided to inquire about sponsorship or a collaborations.

Posca got back to me and kindly send me over some pens and asked if i wanted to travel down to London to collaborate with them and create a Facebook live stream of me drawing with their pens. To then give away the work i created in a competition.

The whole experience was great. It was such a fun experience coming down to London and working with Posca. When I arrived the guys at the offices made me feel warm, welcome and offered me cups of tea and even lunch. It was a very wholesome experience as I was not feeling great myself.

bottom of page